Spring Pop-Ups

Haney Farmers Market

Saturday May 14, 2022 | 9AM - 2PM

-

New Westminster Arts & Craft Market

Saturday May 21, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM

Saturday June 4, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM

-

Port Coquitlam Market

Tuesday June 2, 2022 | 3PM - 7PM

-

Clayton Market

Sunday June 12, 2022 | 10AM-3PM

-

iMade Local Pop Up - Fort Langley

Saturday June 18, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM

Summer Pop-Ups

Haney Farmers Market

Friday July 1, 2022 | 9AM - 2PM

Saturday, September 3 | 9AM-2PM

-

New Westminster Arts & Craft Market

Saturday July 2, 2022 | 6PM - 9:30PM

-

New West Multi Cultural Festival

Saturday July 9, 2022 | 1PM - 9PM

-

New West Craft At Fridays on Front

Friday July 15, 2022 | 5PM - 9PM

-

Burnaby Artisan Farmers Market

Saturday July 16, 2022 | 10AM - 2PM

Saturday August 20, 2022 | 10AM - 2PM

Saturday September 17, 2022 | 10AM - 2PM

-

Roots & Wing Distillery

Saturday July 23, 2022 | 1PM - 6PM

-

Pitt Meadows Market

Tuesday August 2, 2022 | 3PM - 7PM

Tuesday September 20, 2022 | 3PM - 7PM

-

Port Coquitlam Market

Thursday August 4, 2022 | 3PM - 7PM

-

Clayton Market

Sunday August 7, 2022 | 10AM-3PM

Sunday September 4, 2022 | 10AM-3PM

-

Twilight Treasures

Thursday September 1, 2022 | 4PM-8PM

Fall Pop-Ups

Clayton Market

Sunday October 16, 2022 | 10AM-3PM

-

Port Coquitlam Market

Thursday September 29, 2022 | 3PM - 7PM

-

Haney Farmers Market

Saturday October 8, 2022 | 9AM - 2PM

Saturday October 29, 2022 | 9AM - 2PM

-

Roots & Wing Distillery

Thursday November 3, 2022 | 3PM - PM

Sunday November 27, 2022 | 1PM-6PM

-

Small Shop Market

Saturday November 5, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM

Sunday November 6, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM

Winter Pop-Ups

Tsawwassen Mills

Saturday November 19, 2022 | TBD

Sunday November 20, 2022 | TBD

-

Wesbrook Community Centre

Saturday December 3, 2022 | 10AM - 5PM

Sunday December 4, 2022 | 10AM - 5PM

-

iMade Local Pop Up - Fort Langley

Sunday December 11, 2022 | 11AM - 4PM